• Vores ydelser
  • Byggeri+Arkitektur
  • Bygge- & Anlægsavisen
  • Kontakt os

VORES YDELSER

media

MEDIE EKSPONERING

content

CONTENT

grafik

GRAFISK

partner

PARTNERSKABER

KONTAKT OS

Usman Malik

Administrerende direktør
usman@byggeri-arkitektur.dk
31 33 18 57

Mikkel Sandahl

Chefredaktør
ms@mediaxpress.dk
31 40 75 03

Benny Leick

Kreativ chef
bl@mediaxpress.dk
20 80 26 35

Andrejs Visockis

Produktionskoordinator
andrejs@mxi.dk
27 62 56 41

Uffe Keller-Eriksen

Salgskoordinator/Mediekonsulent

uffe@byggeri-arkitektur.dk
31 49 41 38

Annette Sindal Kristensen

Mediekonsulent
annette@byggeri-arkitektur.dk
31 21 26 28

Jonas Jensen

Mediekonsulent-online
jonas@mxi.dk
31 27 13 73

Joe Tobias Henningsen

Key account manager
joe@boaa.dk
28 73 33 12

Lars Heilmann

Key account manager
lars@boaa.dk
22 56 78 94

Asim Mushtaq

Mediekonsulent
asim@boaa.dk
31 11 16 79